Meet the Section

ALC Committee and Council Members 2018 / 2019

President and Deputy Technical Officer:

pat-jpg-w180h276   Pat Constance

Chairman, Deputy Advisory Officer to National Council and Section Youth Liaison Officer;

joan-jpg-w180h264  Joan Sherrif Alexander

Vice Chairman, Sites Secretary and Webmaster:

 Rich Forrest

Hon Secretary and Membership Secretary:

mary-jpg-w180h216   Mary Searle


Emma Searle

Technical Officer and Section Youth Liaison Officer:

tj   TJ Alexander

Advisory Officer to National Council and Representitive to Sections Forum:

guyjackson-jpg-w180h255   Guy Jackson

Representitive to Sections Forum:

David Searle

Bulletin Editor and Public Relations Officer:

Susan McGrath

Council Members:

grahamlawrance-jpg-w180h248   Graham Lawrance

dawn   Dawn Richards

Kevan Shuttleworth


Val Palmer and Kim Wall

Vice Presidents:
Wil Kulk
Tony Potter
David Searle
Val Palmer

ALC Archivist:
Hazel Constance


Regalia Officer: (email Hon Sec if any regalia needed).

Countryside Care Officer.